Kontakta oss


Göteborg

Alma SFI Redbergsskolan, studieexpedition

031-707 48 36 info@almagbg.se Örngatan 6

Expeditionens öppettider:

Måndag till torsdag: 08:30 – 12:00 och 13:00 – 14:00

Telefontid:

Måndag till fredag: 08:00 – 12:00 och 13:00 – 16:00

Anders Levenskog

Rektor

anders.levenskog@almagbg.se
031-707 18 21

Ann-Kristine Andersson

Lärare

ann-kristine.andersson@almagbg.se

Cecilia Kristoffersson

Lärare

cecilia.kristoffersson@almagbg.se
070-314 15 81

Jenny Johansson

Studieadministratör

jenny.johansson@almagbg.se
031-707 48 36

Kalle Cederblad

Lärare

kalle.cederblad@almagbg.se
070-614 15 04

Mahmood Kadir

Lärare

mahmood.kadir@almagbg.se
070-780 35 20

Maria Fredriksson

Lärare

maria.fredriksson@almagbg.se
070-314 15 76

Michael Nyman

Lärare

michael.nyman@almagbg.se

Petter Gunnarsson

Lärare

petter.gunnarsson@almagbg.se
070-780 79 23

Ulf Olausson

Lärare

ulf.olausson@almagbg.se